Our Leadership Team

Tim Condon

President & CEO


Read about Tim Condon

Osh O’Crowley

Executive Vice President, Chief Experience Officer - Branch Network & Call Center Operations

Read about Osh O’Crowley

Sue Hagen

Chief People Officer & Community Officer


Read about Sue Hagen
Picture of Mike Hetke - AAA Executive Vice President & Chief Innovation Officer

Mike Hetke

Executive Vice President & Chief Innovation Officer

Read about Mike Hetke

Karen Bianchini

Executive Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer

Read about Karen Bianchini

Todd Burger

Chief Network Development Officer

Clay Creasey

Clay Creasey

Chief Financial Officer

Board of Directors

Robert Elliott

Chairman of the Board


Wendy Paskin-Jordan

Chair of Investment Committee


Peter Calihan

Board Member


Tom Hayes

Board Member


Kenneth Nilsson

Board Member


Bashir Wada

Board Member


Paula Collins

Vice Chair


Shirley Ward

Chair of HR/Compensation Committee


Gilbert Chester

Board Member


Maria Hernandez

Board Member


Donald Smith

Board Member


Joseph Warren

Board Member

Robert Barone

Chair of Governance and Nominating Committee


Spencer Angerbauer

Chair of Audit & Finance Committee


Margie Emmermann

Board Member


Robert Machen

Board Member


Leo Soong

Board Member


Daniel Whitehurst

Board Member