Via Advertising

Via is the magazine for 3.4 million AAA Member households in Northern California, Nevada, Utah, Arizona, Oregon, Southern Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, and Alaska. Each issue promotes the enjoyment of travel in the West, with feature articles and departments, including Weekender, On the Road, Events, and Smart Guides. Readers discover practical advice on safety, home maintenance, money management, and car care, plus tips on using their AAA Membership to outsmart life’s challenges at home and on the road.

Via also produces Special Lifestyle Sections that use geo­-demographic coding to target upscale households. Luxury travel, upscale automotive, and financial products will find that Via readers match the audience profile of national magazines with affluent targets. For more information, please contact the Via Advertising Department.

Via enables advertisers to reach a broad audience of households that are key consumers of travel and other products. Via's Travel Guide section is the largest travel catalog among Western publications.

For advertising information, please contact one of the offices listed below.

Personnel Offices


Via
1277 Treat Blvd., Suite 1000
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
Fax: (510) 899-0525


Advertising Director: Ted Welch
Advertising Coordinator: Natasha Alcalá
Advertising Accounting: William Nocera

Advertising Representatives


Northern California, Nevada, Utah
Ted Welch, Advertising Director
1277 Treat Blvd., Suite 1000
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
(925) 274-8170 Direct
(415) 717-8003 Cell
ted.welch@norcal.aaa.com
San Francisco, North Coast, Oregon, Idaho, Wine Country
Bruce Colton, Senior Account Executive
1277 Treat Blvd., Suite 1000
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
(925) 274-8169 Direct
(415) 297-1794 Cell
bruce.colton@norcal.aaa.com
South Bay, San Jose, Monterey
Linda Black, Account Executive
1277 Treat Blvd., Suite 1000
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
(925) 274-8171 Direct
(415) 225-2963 Cell
linda.black@norcal.aaa.com
East Bay, Yosemite, Hawaii
Mike Walker
R.W. Walker Company
515 South Flower St., Ste. 300
Los Angeles, CA 90071
(925) 648­-3101 Direct
(310) 339-7676
(213) 323-3245
mike@rwwcompany.com
Alaska, Canada, Washington
John Stubb
AAA Washington
3605 132nd Avenue SE
Bellevue, WA 98006
(425) 467­-7755 Direct
(425) 890-7996 Cell
johnstubb@aaawa.com
Los Angeles, North Orange County, Santa Barbara
Jerri Harris
Auto Club of Southern California
3333 Fairview Rd., A327
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
(714) 885­-2375 Direct
(949) 584-5480 Cell
harris.jerri@aaa-calif.com
Palm Springs, San Diego, South Orange County
Brian Howell
Auto Club of Southern California
3333 Fairview Rd., A327
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
(714) 885-­1119 Direct
(714) 661-9861 Cell
howell.brian@aaa-calif.com
Arizona, Las Vegas, Utah
Kevin McCaw
McCaw Media
9001 E. San Victor Drive - Unit 2006
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
(480) 661-2122 Direct
(623) 229-6378 Cell
(623) 321-1719 Fax
kevin@mccawmedia.com
Texas, New Mexico, Louisiana, Oklahoma
Nelson J. Gumm
AJR Media Group
25132 Oakhurst Dr., Ste. 201
Spring, TX 77386
(713) 942­-7676 Ext. 11 Direct
(713) 256-5159 Cell
(713) 942­-0277 Fax
nelson@ajrmediagroup.com
www.ajrmediagroup.com
Wyoming, Montana, South Dakota, Iowa, Nebraska, Kansas, Missouri, Colorado
Jenni Mitten
JM Media, LLC.
710 South 178th Street
Omaha, NE 68118
(402) 616-2151 Cell
jenni@jmediaco.com
Illinois, Indiana, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Mississippi, Tennessee, Ohio, Kansas, Kentucky
Jim Rohrlack
Henry House Media
6747 N. Octavia Ave.
Chicago, Il 60631-3919
(847) 809-6931 Phone
(773) 337-6247 Fax
www.henryhousemedia.com
jim@henryhousemedia.com
New York, Connecticut, New Jersey, Mid- Atlantic
Stephanie Crowe
RB Advertising Reps
(914) 827-0015 Office
(914) 924-0342 Cell
stephanie@rbadvertisingreps.com
Southeast United States, Caribbean
Betty Ward
1415 Rodman St.
Hollywood, FL 33020
(954) 929­-5120 Phone
(305) 335-6972 Cell
(954) 921­-2059 Fax
bettymc2000@gmail.com

Via Advertisers

Visit advertiser websites and sign up for free service information Browse advertisers