Yuba City

Feather Down Shopping Center
1290 Stabler Lane, Suite 800
Yuba City, CA 95993
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 9:00 am-6:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am-5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed
AAA Holiday Schedule
AAA branches will be closed in observance of the following holidays - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Saturday, January 19 and Monday, January 21 | President's Day: Saturday, February 16 and Monday, February 18 | Memorial Day: Saturday, May 25 and Monday, May 27 | Independence Day: Thursday, July 4 | Labor Day: Saturday, August 31 and Monday, September 2 | Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 28, Friday, November 29 and Saturday, November 30 | Christmas Day: Wednesday, December 25 | New Year's Day: Wednesday, January 1

Grand Opening Event Saturday, December 8 from 11am – 2pm. Free food, prizes and activities, plus enter to win a trip to Hawaii.

Official sweepstakes rules.

Office Phone Numbers
Services Offered
  • AAA Disney Office
  • Airline Reservations
  • Auto Insurance
  • Auto Travel Agents
  • Car Rental Reservations
  • Cruise Vacations
  • DMV - Vehicle Title and Registration
  • Flood Insurance
  • Home and Renters Insurance
  • Hotel Reservations
  • Insurance Agency
  • Insurance Agents
  • International Driving Permits
  • Life Insurance
  • Map/TourBooks
  • Mexico Auto Insurance*
  • Motorcycle Insurance
  • Motorhome / RV Insurance
  • Notary Services
  • On Demand TripTik
  • Specialty Insurance Policies
  • Theme Park and Movie Tickets
  • Tour Packages
  • Travel Agency
  • Travel Agents
  • Travel Insurance
  • TripTik Travel Planner (TTP)
  • World Travel Agents

Insurance Agents

Alejandra Davila
Karenjit Dhingsa
Pedro Landa
Sandra Stephenson

Travel Agents (World-wide)

Margie Rademaker