South Scottsdale Office & AAA Auto Repair Center

7520 E. McDowell Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85257
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30 am-5:30 pm
Saturday - Sunday: Closed
AAA Holiday Schedule
AAA branches will be closed in observance of the following holidays: Memorial Day: Saturday, May 25 and Monday, May 27 | Independence Day: Thursday, July 4 | Labor Day: Saturday, August 31 and Monday, September 2 | Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 28, Friday, November 29 and Saturday, November 30 | Christmas Day: Wednesday, December 25 | New Year's Day: Wednesday, January 1

AAA Auto Repair
Mon - Fri: 7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sat: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m

Insurance Services
Mon - Fri: 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Travel Services
Mon - Fri: 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Car Buying
Mon - Fri: 9:00a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

 

Office Phone Numbers
Auto Repair
Insurance
Travel
Car Buying
Services Offered
  • Auto Repair Center
  • Car Buying
  • Insurance Agents
  • World Travel Agents

Insurance Agents

Geniece Ilekhue

Travel Agents (World-wide)