Peoria Office & AAA Auto Repair Center

7422 W. Thunderbird Road
Peoria, AZ 85381
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 8:30 am-5:30 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am-3:00 pm
Sunday: Closed
Travel and Insurance services not available on Saturdays
AAA Holiday Schedule
AAA branches will be closed in observance of the following holidays: Memorial Day: Saturday, May 25 and Monday, May 27 | Independence Day: Thursday, July 4 | Labor Day: Saturday, August 31 and Monday, September 2 | Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 28, Friday, November 29 and Saturday, November 30 | Christmas Day: Wednesday, December 25 | New Year's Day: Wednesday, January 1

 

AAA Auto Repair Hours
Mon – Fri: 7:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Sat: 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Please Note - this location will be open on President's Day - Saturday 2/16 and Monday 2/18.

 

Office Phone Numbers
Front Desk
Cruise & Tour Reservation
Insurance
Car Buying
Auto Repair
Services Offered
  • AAA Disney Office
  • Auto Repair Center
  • Auto Travel Agents
  • Car Buying
  • DMV - Vehicle Title and Registration
  • Electric Vehicle Charging Stations
  • Hertz Office
  • Insurance Agents
  • International Driving Permits
  • Passport Photo Service
  • Routing Services (Marked Maps)
  • Theme Park and Movie Tickets
  • World Travel Agents

Car Buying Consultants

Holly Martin

Insurance Agents

Katrina Harrington
Mark Frankel
Ushinde Bryant

Travel Agents (World-wide)

Tobey Littman