AAA San Jose Brokaw Commons Car Care Plus

1035 E. Brokaw Road
Suite 10
San Jose, CA 95131
US
Phone
Hours

Store Hours:

Day of the WeekHours
Monday7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
SundayClosed
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM 8:00 AM - 5:00 PMClosed Today
More Information
2020 Holiday Closures. AAA branches will be closed in observance of the following holidays: New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1 | Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Saturday, January 18, Monday, January 20 | President's Day - Saturday, February 15, Monday, February 17 | Memorial Day - Saturday, May 23, Monday, May 25 | Independence Day - Friday, July 3, Saturday, July 4 | Labor Day - Saturday, September 5, Monday, September 7 | Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 26, Friday, November 27, Saturday, November 28 | Christmas Day - Friday, December 25.
Services at AAA San Jose Brokaw Commons Car Care Plus
Auto Repair Center