NOTICE: All AAA branch locations except for Auto Repair are temporarily closed.

AAA Roseville Galleria Auto Repair Center

1161 Galleria Blvd
Roseville, CA 95678
US
Phone
Hours

Store Hours:

Day of the WeekHours
Monday7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
SundayClosed
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM 8:00 AM - 5:00 PMClosed Today
More Information
2020 Holiday Closures. AAA branches will be closed in observance of the following holidays:  Memorial Day - Saturday, May 23, Monday, May 25 | Independence Day - Friday, July 3, Saturday, July 4 | Labor Day - Saturday, September 5, Monday, September 7 | Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 26, Friday, November 27, Saturday, November 28 | Christmas Day - Friday, December 25.

Featured Services at AAA Roseville Galleria Auto Repair Center

More Services at AAA Roseville Galleria Auto Repair Center
Auto Insurance
Home Insurance
Life Insurance
Flood Insurance
Renters Insurance
Travel Services
Travel Insurance
Maps/TourBooks
TripTik Travel Planner (TTP)
Motor Vehicle Title and Registration
Notary Services
Theme Park Tickets
Movie Tickets