NOTICE: All AAA branch locations except for Auto Repair are temporarily closed.

AAA El Dorado Hills Auto Repair Center

4630 Post St
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762
US
Phone
Hours

Store Hours:

Day of the WeekHours
Monday8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM 8:00 AM - 6:00 PMClosed Today Closed Today
More Information
2020 Holiday Closures. AAA branches will be closed in observance of the following holidays:  Memorial Day - Saturday, May 23, Monday, May 25 | Independence Day - Friday, July 3, Saturday, July 4 | Labor Day - Saturday, September 5, Monday, September 7 | Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 26, Friday, November 27, Saturday, November 28 | Christmas Day - Friday, December 25.

Featured Services & Discounts at AAA El Dorado Hills Auto Repair Center

More Services at AAA El Dorado Hills Auto Repair Center
Auto Repair Center