AAA Clovis

1595 Shaw Ave
Clovis, CA 93611
US
Phone
Hours

Store Hours:

Day of the WeekHours
Monday9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM 9:00 AM - 6:00 PMClosed Today Closed Today
Team Members
Insurance Agent: Margie Ortiz | 55932330335593233033 | Email
Travel Counselor: Susan G Fillmore | 55932330315593233031 | Email
Insurance Agent: Mary Kay Veenboer | 55932330155593233015 | Email
Insurance Agent: Alonso Robles | 55932330135593233013 | Email
Insurance Agent: Ashley L Tran | 55932330085593233008 | Email
Insurance Agent: Steven Phillips | 55932330075593233007 | Email
Insurance Agent: Maria Del Bosque | 55932330065593233006 | Email
Insurance Agent: Lee Neng Cha | 55932330055593233005 | Email
Insurance Agent: Michael Tapia | Email
Insurance Agent: Yesenia Flores | Email
More Information
2020 Holiday Closures. AAA branches will be closed in observance of the following holidays: New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1 | Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Saturday, January 18, Monday, January 20 | President's Day - Saturday, February 15, Monday, February 17 | Memorial Day - Saturday, May 23, Monday, May 25 | Independence Day - Friday, July 3, Saturday, July 4 | Labor Day - Saturday, September 5, Monday, September 7 | Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 26, Friday, November 27, Saturday, November 28 | Christmas Day - Friday, December 25.

Featured Services at AAA Clovis

More Services at AAA Clovis
Auto Insurance
Home Insurance
Life Insurance
Insurance Agents
Motor Vehicle Title and Registration
Notary Services
Maps/TourBooks
Travel Agents
Travel Services